Some people like to try new things for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things their familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

Certain individuals enjoy visiting new areas or eating new cuisine while other people prefer to continue doing or using the things they have been used to. This essay discusses both sides. The former is done because some people like to be very flexible with whatever they are doing, while the latter is because this particular set of individuals enjoy their comfort zone and always want to continue with that. However, I agree with the first view of exploring and trying new things because it helps to have a wide range of knowledge about meals and places. Firstly, individuals who like to visit several places and try out new things do this because they enjoy being flexible. This encourages people to be more adventurous with things in life. Also, they tend to have a very wide range of knowledge and experience on things and places which helps to see life differently. In my own opinion, I strongly agree that it is good to always try out new things because of the level of exposure it brings. A recent study shows that people with this approach to life are more likely to create wealth faster due to the network of people they meet. Despite this, some prefer to keep to one routine of life because they enjoy their comfort zone a lot. Being comfortable with a familiar life brings stability to some extent. Individuals with this approach mostly love a very small network of people and believe you only need to be comfortable. In my own opinion, I disagree because this type of approach tends to reduce the level of exposure of an individual. For example, people will leave in only one area throughout the most productive period of their life and tend to have a very boring retirement life. In conclusion, some individuals like to try out a variety of things like places and new meals while on the other hand, some people prefer to stick to what they are familiar with the reason being that with trying out a variety of things there is flexibility while continuous use of a particular thing brings stability. In my own opinion trying new stuff and visiting places brings a great level of exposure which I agree with completely.