In many countries, crimes rates amongst younger people has been rising. Discuss the causes and solutions for this problem.

Many countries are struggling to contain crimes in cities especially amoung the younger generation. This essay will discuss two main causes including lesser job opportunities and violent content available on social media. This essay will suggest two main solutions including training unemployed people and creating a cyber wing squad in the police departments. Firstly, unemployment is increasing every year and people are struggling to get a new job after completing their school and college. Secondly, there is more violent content available on the internet which is accessible to all age groups. They are more stressed when they are ideal at home, hence they are pushed to involve in crimes for their financial needs with the help of social media. For example, there are more groups available on Facebook and WhatsApp for discussing crime-related topics. The government should bring more job opportunities by arranging free training programs and partnering with corporate companies to conduct job fairs. Also, request police departments to crack the violent content on the internet; a recent poll suggests that cyber crimes are increasing in developed countries and more young generations are involved in it. For example, in many countries the new cyber wing squad helps to block violent content on the internet and arrest people who are doing organized crimes. In conclusion, crime among young people will grow more in developed and developing countries due to technological advancement. This essay discussed two main causes including unemployment and content on the internet. This essay suggested two solutions to the problem including contacting job fairs and cracking organized crimes in social media.