What is your opinion in the use of speed limits on vehicles to prevent accidents and other methods.

Road traffic accidents are very common which are the result of overspeeding automobiles. limiting the speed makes a lot of difference in the occurrence of danger to human life. my opinion is in favour of variable ways which are substantiated in the paragraph below. In our highly populous country like India, there are people who are in a rat race and also the ambitious who are in a hurry to reach their goals in their daily life by reaching offices and destinations early. Few people who are not time cautious start at nearly end time to the workplace and ride at a high speed so as to be on time. This leads to a calamity of emergency to life. Hence,speed acts as a catalyst for the accidents on road. For example, there are high rates of accidents happening where is no speed maintenance in the area of Telangana and many of same things happening in other areas too. Government should implement awareness in individuals regarding the hazardous effects of speed and the damage caused to the living being. Consequently, the harm may be prevented paving the way for betterment. Sensors should be installed to monitor the momentum and range. Moreover, motors racing should be given a penalty on crossing the valid limits. For instance, in countries like Saudi arabia, it is a huge amount of punishing amount on the accused. This makes the citizens alarmed and well- disciplined. Furthermore, putting a stop to the casualties. Thus, the above rules has been good agenda to follow. To summarise, in my opinion, there are various measures for the downfall of accidents by making good laws in traffic management and by awareness in the people for their health and prosperity.