The arts, including art, music and theatre are considered to be important in society Do you think the art still have a place amoungst our modern lifestyles? Should the arts be included in the school curriculum

What is art? Art is the various branches of creative movement such as painting,singing, photography, literature and dance. Nowadays the concept of professions including melody,dance, literature and theatre are very important in our modern society and need to be considered and included in the school curriculum for better learning skills.I believe this is an appropriate learning skill in schools which will help the growing offspring learn more and be creative To begin with,having a good,conducive, well-ventilated and noise-free environment for learning is very important for offspring,having a colourful classroom,hall with diagrams of different animals and things that will help their learning skill.moreso,bringing craft into the curriculum has great benefits it will bring out the offspring's great learning skills, and they will be able to know their abilities. However,creative activity and learning are a way of making them have long time memory. For example,in a class where the scion are been taught with diagrams,coloured objects, billboards and posters, these heirs tend to pay more attention and be more interested in the substance they can see,feel and touch, this helps what they've learnt stay longer in their memory. Furthermore,when a craft is included in the curriculum and these offspring tend to learn and are able to know what they can do,they will be able to engage in various branches of creative exercise such as entertainment which is a way of relieving stress and the mental health of people., Also singing, watching movies, photography, and artwork of different images and objects.It promotes creativities, develops their self -esteem and it also provides job opportunities in future. Moreover,looking at some schools and beliefs,they still go against art exercise and work,some believe it will have some negative impact on offspring growing up,that they will lose concentration and get distracted with the whole technique creativities but if they are well guided and there is a timetable for when to go for art learning substance will be perfect because art exercise is very important in our society today and in future. In conclusion, professions including singing,theatre,dance photography and lots more should be added and encouraged in schools to improve more learning skills and creative movement now and in future.