The education of young people is highly prioritized in many countries. However, educating adults who cannot write or read is even more important and governments should spend more money on this. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, educating kids and teenagers is predominated in a tons of societies but some individuals say that it is further vital to educate citizens who does not have abilities for writing and reading and governments have to support them from financial perspective. I completely agree with this idea and each countries have to settle this issure immidiately before improving the education system for young people. To begin with, a life of individual who cannot write and read is tough because methods of communicating with others are limited. Therefore, political entities have to resolve as much as possible. For instance, nowadays, many ocupations are required to have writing and reading skills. Unless people have the abilities, they might be not able to have their ideal jobs. Furthermore, providing a supporting resouces for individuals who cannot write and read push forward the economy in the county because some of those people who have not worked well or not worked in their ideal work environment will be motivated and enhancing the workload in the country. For example, someone who has worked as blue color job but he also has been willing to have white color job. However, he does not know how to improve those writing and reading skills. That means the political entity is missing a workload for itself. To conclude, citizens who do not have abilities for writing and reading have to be protected by governments because they are in harsh lifes. In addition, once those individuals are trained and improve their writing and reading skills, they might improve the economy in the country as the workloads.