Some people belive that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Nowadays rising individuals which is they have free time. That is why some people say that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their leisure time. This can be good side youth and the community as well. I think every young take part in different residents in their free time. I completely agree with this side, but some youth do not ready to work somewhere yet. To begin with, if the youth work on clean paths in their society or awareness people about clean sill post success on all sides of the association. Firstly, the public must form a group of teenagers to clean the ways back benefits for them for illustrating the can allocate every group for specific thing from all the sides whether cleaning or awareness people, education sector and some like that. Furthermore, they must not force them to do it. Because of the fact that there is a situation that puts us against our law. If this condition affected children in the teaching system. Even so, it is even a way to force it. However, on the other hand, there are a lot of minors without work in recent days, so it does not matter it they do some employment in their spare time. First of all, if a juvenile were unemployed, he can do some deed for his association instead of staying without any work. Moreover, when he will contribute to the expansion of the country and progress for the better. For instance, at present online games and computer games are the most developed in the world. If people went to the association than playing games. I believe that this way is true. To conclude, the post-accomplishment and unemployment limit are the two characteristics of volunteering struggle for an association by juveniles. Although, we must not specify juveniles for donation work. It forces all humans into different types.