Some people say that the best way to improve public health by increasing the number of sport facilities. Others, however, say this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Many individuals would argue that the most prominent way to achieve better public fitness is by growing the total of sports centres. While others opine that there are many other factors that are important to improving public strength. Although sports centres are beneficial to improve public fitness, other measures such as public well-being centres and screening centres play a vital role to achieve better public health. On the one side, many community believe that for good health, it is essential to rising the number of sport centre, so, folk avoid a sedentary lifestyle and they engage in various sports activities such as walking, spinning, weightlifting and many more. Due to sports centres, many younger children encourage to do some sports activities and learn new skills rather than playing video games. For example, in China, many children like to spend time in different sports activities rather than playing games. It improves their's physical health as well as mental health. However, increasing the number of sports centres provide certain benefits but I believe that it is not as effective as other measures. On the other side, many people opine that other measures such as hospitals and health check centres are more effective than increasing sports facilities for better health. Health centres identify accurate health problems and provide a proper cure for that particular health problems and screening centres detect malfunctions in the body's systems, which people easily diagnosed. For instance, in India, nowadays public health centres are improving and increasing day-to-day, so population get services from those centres to get good health because it provides vaccines, medicines and guidance. Therefore, I believe that health centres are more essential than sports centres. In conclusion, the increasing number of sports facilities improves a certain amount of health by decreasing sedentary lifestyle but it doesn't detect disease, therefore I believe that health centres play a vital role by providing various medications and screening different diseases.