Nowadays, more people would rather purchase food than cook at home. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Now we are leaving in the modern era and for that, the reason we do have not enough time for other types of work like cooking meals. Most of the family want to try to take a meal from outside. In my,opinion is that this is a totally worthless and unconscious activity for bringing food from outside. It is happening in our daily life in every home, most of the time we took food from restaurants because of that, we have no interest in making dishes for all family members. If they want to make this dinner for all then need some preparation before cooking and need some grocery items from the shop. So this is another burden for making the dish. People are not much conscious about nutritious meals and healthy life. For example, in our modern society most of us are doing a job and they are passing our time outside they have an interest in making food and also they are having different types of diseases and facing obesity problems. On the other hand, for your leaving need the right amount of nutrition and mineral. And your mental growth and physical growth need an everyday balanced diet. This balance of nutrition we cannot achieve from this kind of food which meals we are taking from the restaurant. Most of them are producing this food in unhealthy and unhygienic ways. After consuming most of the time we faced physical disorders and health hazards. In conclusion, if we consume daily junk food then our health condition will day by day will decrease. So I totally disagree about the outsider food.