Global warming is creating many problems for the environment and humans. What problems does global warming cause?

It is globally acknowledged that global warming topic has become a serious concern and various issues have been developed which are impacting the atmosphere and humans. Although there are significant drawbacks associated with it, some sensible solutions are also there which will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs. Begin with the problematic scenarios which are growing due to global warming. First and foremost, the temperature has been increasing day by day which directly impacts every individual and species too. To be precise, as scorching heating many forest catch fire and destroy the animal's life and their habitats. In addition, massive heating could also lead to drought situation which could impact the farmers' harvest and soil. For example, due to a lack of rain and burning heat land remain dry and does not provide fruitful output and sometimes soil does not recover from dryness for a few years which is the biggest loss for farmers and the nation. As a result, global warming is generating an array of trouble in human and animal life. While there are so many issues there, some solutions are also there to prevent the above matter. The pollution ratio has been increasing and affecting the climate in various ways. factories should be migrated far from farming land to save the soil and plants. In addition, Government should promote and motivate the people to utilize natural resources like solar systems, and wind energy so, fuel and engine-related consumption can be less and pollution levels will decrease. Moreover, planting trees would be the biggest support to reduce the impact of Global warming. Consequently, this sensible advice would definitely help in reducing the environmental impact. To conclude, Although, Global warming has become a sensational topic these days. While a few massive problems are associated with it yet some preventive solutions are also mentioned to control and remedy the affair.