Many working people get little or no exercises either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. 1-why do many working people not get enough exercise? 2-what can we done about this problem?

Exercising is very necessary for our health but nowadays it can not deny that working men and women did not take as many workouts as important, thus it is a cause of diseases for them. This essay will discuss the issues that why they did not get plenty of exercise and how can address this problem. In today's society, it has abundant changes such as working lifestyle, and eating lifestyle. This kind of thing I wrote above can affect the community. A few years ago we had the COVID-19 epidemic, so the population all over the corner around the world have to quarantine at home and online working or studying if we want to go outside to go to gyms we can not. It is caused that make crowds out of a passion for exercise. For example in 2020, I saw the news about some individuals who got depression while staying at home and can not go outside for a month. How can we fix this problem? Government should have policies to encourage citizens to go out to do some activities or may encourage them to work out at home in order to make them have a healthy body and can reduce the number of patients who got diseases from did not get enough exercise such as fat. In other,words many people get bored with their activities thus they need to find exercises that can suitable for them. To conclude, people should have some time for their workouts or exercises to make them have better health than before and if they got bored trying to find or do some things new. Doing such little things can make a lot of change if they do it in the long term.