Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the modern world, in some societies people concerned about to give permission to children in every day life. The reason why, because it is the effect of individualism, who care only about themselves. However, others suppose, it is necessary to allow teenagers to make own decisions. This essay totally disagree with this statement. First of all, It is fundamental principle that every person in every country has own life, choices and future. Moreover, making decisions from young ages assist to raise child more confident and happier. For instance, reseacher researchers investigate association which prove that in the adulthood individuals are more responsible and kinder than their peers, if they make a lot of choices in childhood. On the top of that, society of individuals who make choices have conscience and not selfish. Finally, youngers make a lot of donatations and help to charities organizations. On the other hand, some individuals believe that, parents should decided and solve all child problems. In addition to it, parents should punish their teenagers or control freedom. For example, in most cases, old people strongly believe in that way. Second of all, old generation had other type of thinking, which can not use in nowadays. In conclusion, in most parts in the world, parents have power to make choices for their children, decide what liitle man should wear, eat, or study. It may affect a negative impact in the child future. In my opinion, child have own opinion, which can not be ignored by adults.