today's school should teach their students how to survive financially in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this extent.

Finance plays a crucial role in an individual's life. In this contemporary era, every educational institution must teach pupils how to mitigate their expenses and generate income sources to survive in this world. I utterly accord with this belief. This essay will tend to decipher the relevant points in the company to my agreement in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, the preponderant reason for teaching students about finance is a reduction in the government burden. To elaborate, if students in school are taught how to become financially independent and start a new business they will try to become an entrepreneur after completion of their studies, moreover, this will mitigate the government's burden to provide jobs to qualified pupils. For instance, many developed nations are taking the initiative to teach vocational and finance management subjects in the educational institutes, furthermore, this initiative is showing a positive outcome in the reduction of government expenses to provide more public sector jobs. Moving ahead, a rise in the nation's gross domestic product is a relevant and valid outcome of this teaching methodology. To explain, the gross domestic product of the country could increase if citizens tend to start their own businesses rather than relying on traditional businesses or jobs, however, this is only possible if finance-related subjects are taught in the educational sector. For example, ample campaigns are launched by the Indian government to teach vocational subjects, in addition to this government aids new business startups in the country. Hence, its consequences are an increase in nations' gross domestic product. To conclude, the rise in the nation's economy and the lowering of the government's burden to create public sector jobs are positive outcomes of teaching students how to survive financially in the world.