In some contries, most people perfer to rent thier homes rather than buying them. What are the advantages and disadvantage of renting a home?

Nowadays, in most countries individuals choose to rent apartments instead of buying them. There are some benefits as well as drawbacks. So, in this essay I will further explore this thought-provoking question. On the one hand, renting has got a lot of overwhelming advantages. To begin with, in many cases it is convenient. Firstly, in the shot run rent house it will be cheaper than buying a new house. Also, renting apartments give us opportunities to select a district or where to live. For instance, we can choose to live near the sea or in the downtown. Furthermore, you can change your place of residence very often even every month. Moreover, we have the ability to save our money, enhance the amount of this money and invest it. On the other hand, we cannot underestimate the disadvantages. One of the main drawbacks is less freedom in our decisions. In other words, for example we cannot make reconstruction in a particular room or in the all house. Besides, landlords set their own rules and it could cause difficulties. In addition, you can have bad feelings about living in an unfamiliar house and problems with adjusting to a new house. Lastly, when you buy house or flat it could be an investment in your future. Even in the worst case we can just save our money. Nevertheless, when we rent something we cannot be sure in our prospective future. In conclusion, rental apartments have some drawbacks. However, if it is possible to get over all the disadvantages, there will be only the benefits that remain.