In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outwigh the disadvantages?

In the future, all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. Travelling inside vehicles will be only passengers undoubtedly, the pros of remote control conveyance clearly outweigh its cons. This will discuss both advantages and disadvantages of this happening in the subsequent paragraphs. There are a few disadvantages of driverless automobiles. The predominant one is that people cannot be able to go anywhere according to them. They would have to travel according to remote control cars as driverless cars would follow the rules and regulations of a road by which individuals would face numerous difficulties such as, whenever they need to go anywhere quickly at that time, they could not able to reach their destination as soon as possible moreover, in this modern era,everyone becomes a workaholic, so it would not be worthwhile,especially for businessman However, owing to numerous reasons it has many fruitful outcomes. Firstly, in this cutting-edge era, time is very precious for everyone, so they can save time by doing several works if they would prefer to travel by remote control conveyance. While travelling to anywhere they can perform any work by which they could save their time this would be worthwhile for those individuals who are very workaholic. In a survey conducted by the USA 33% of the masses liked to travel by remote control cars they want to do numerous works in a day. Secondly, driverless vehicles could be helpful in declining road accidents as they could always follow rules and regulations. It would be fruitful for individuals as they could live a long life if they would prefer to use more remote control automobiles for travelling. In conclusion, although remote control vehicles have few demerits, it has a plethora of merits which are crucial to consider