In ancient times, major population thrived in a small communities where everyone knew each other. In these days, most of the people live in urban areas such as capital cities and are not much aware of other people around them. What were the advantages and disadvantages of living in a small communities.

In recent years, many people have moved away from small communities to bigger cities to improve their living situation. I believe that living in a small community has a lot of benefits compared to a city. There are a myriad of positive implications to living in town. To begin with, people who live in town know each other superbly. As a result of this, crime rates are low because people can recognize burglars or thieves and also they can recognize new faces in the community easily. Although, the cost of living is generally much lower in small towns. For instance, home prices, the cost of rent and services have a low index. Initially, there are a number of drawbacks to living in small villages. Firstly, the cost of transportation is higher than in cities. Secondly, networking which is my side of view countryside can not be efficiently worked, Last but not least, career opportunities that we can find more occupations in the city rather than in small towns. In conclusion, if someone wants to improve working growth it can be helpful to live in the city but if someone is looking for a peaceful or healthy lifestyle or atmosphere it can be acceptable to live in a small community.