The arts,including arts, music and theater are considered to be important in society. Do you think the arts still have a place amongst our modern lifestyles? Should the arts be included in the school curriculum?

Arts are creative abilities that can either be a entertainment or educative skills. Showcasing talents such as melody and melodrama, painting series is necessary in our society because it keeps people moving and it entails daily performance of people and should be part of extra curricula exercises in schools. To start with, arts include paintings, play series, singing etc which can be fun or a way of expressing different talents. Moreso, Art is involved in our daily exercise and in most places it's inevitable. craft is a skill and still exists in our present lifestyle. For instance: a wedding is incomplete without singing and dance it makes the event lively and enjoyable. For instance: some people even enjoy melody when rock is played at the background therefore its something we can't do without in our society.Another example is theatre, theater is a major example of art as we can watch on the internet and television. In churches today drama is included to narrate or educate. Furthermore, play and crafts should be included in the academy syllabus because it makes the environment fun to be in. It enables children who don't like education will grow to love education because of academic exercises such as arts. For instance:John who cries to academy because he felt its boring, will always be reminded of academy activity such as theatre and melodies in college and he will become eager to go to college to learn, meanwhile he won't only learn craft but will also learn other academic work which will be of advantage to him. In conclusion, plays in form of entertainment are important and should be added to academic syllabus as it is inevitable in our society today.