In many countries, some people earn very high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country. Others believe that the government should not allow people to earn salaries above a certain level. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Income is primary source of living for every human being on this planet wheather its through a agriculture, job or a business. In most communities, a large number of workers makes large amount of money.Some people believe there should be restriction on earning at some level whereas others supports current law of earning without any interference by authorities. In following paragraphs, I will discuss both views and will give my opinion on it. Firstly, any type of involvement by governer authorities on making money would discourage employees to work. Because of this, there could be a shortage of labour in country which will directly effects the economy. For example - a large number of staff do not give extra hours to work just because of the high amount of tax deductions on their overtime pay in Canada. So, restrictions on income is clearly a demotivation for employees. Secondly, if government do not let people earn after certain level, there would be no urge in youth to study hard and get a high paying jobs such as doctors and engineers. This could make a economic crisis in any country. On other hand, restriction on earning salaries can be beneficial for some nations especially where unemployment is a major concern. It creates a more positions in companies which means more job opportunities which brings out the large number of people from the grisp grips grip of poverty. I strongly believe this will be very smart move to eliminate shortage of work. In conclusion, the involvement of governer body on making money makes people unwilling to work and they do not bother themselves to accomplish goals. However, this step can be proven a historic change in developing countries.