In some countries, people these days spend very little time with their children. What are the causes of this? Whom does this affect more, parents or children?

In many places,human beings nowadays spend very few days with their girls and boys.From my way of thinking, in our modern life,earning money is one of the most important things for every person,especially parents. This essay agrees that many people really want to increase their budget, and that is why they do not spend their second with their offspring. On the one hand, these days property is one of the most necessary problems in our life. For this reason,individuals spend more and more time earning money.There fore many humans do not convince their heirs, instead of they give the telephone or television to their offspring. Thus this condition creates many types of issues.As an example, according to the statistics,nowadays 70 per cent of scion lose their health by telephones. On the other hand, human beings think to earn only cash. That is why,they do not think about their scion. Thus children do not want to study instead of they prefer to play computer or telephone games.Take as an example, according to the data,these days only 30 per cent of people are knowledgeable but other humans do not study. Thus,they work with difficulty. Besides that, according to the statistics,if parents give their convince and kind,in the future also their children will be very kind persons to them. In a nutshell,in our modern lifestyle,along the world, numerous human beings spend lots of time with work instead of convincing their offspring.From my point of view,When parents spend their time with their heirs,in the future, their children will be knowledgeable and healthy