Human being is never happy with what they have or how much they have. Why is that so? How can we be pleased with the things we have around us? What should we do to achieve the ideal things that we want?

Everyone defines happiness in a different manner. it is often argued that the process to achieve on a goal is difficult and most importantly people always don’t appreciate once they achieved it. However as to whether it is a blessing or curses, there arises a heated debate among people. As far as I’m concerned, I personally feel that people can learn to appreciate things by comparing with the vulnerable ones and it is always possible to achieve on our dreams by different strategies. Undeniably, people can make multiple decision due to many options provided in life and lead to an unfulfillment of owning it. For instance, teenagers love purchasing a brand new mobile device despite the phone is still functioning due to the latest version is released. By avoiding this, maybe we can try to shift our mindset and think about the lifestyle of the impoverished population. In Africa, the majority of kids have diagnosed with a medical condition known as kwashiorkor due to undernourishment. Thus, we should always learn to cherish things around us by thinking of the vulnerable ones Furthermore, dreams define as a goal that allow people to work hard in order to achieve and own it. During the process, people always demotivated due to the progress is difficult and suffer. One of the idea is that people should always visualize success to motivate ourself or hanging out with a positive person to let them create motivate on you. It is always important that we should always incentive ourself when we achieving on certain goals to allow the long-term journey will be happy and meaningful. However, people always omit the self-assessment process, the vital process to success. For example, it is worth mentioning that Google company always make improvement by receiving comments from the public. In the nutshell, according to the arguments and examples given, I strongly agree that hard works paid off and people can always learn to appreciate things that around us by using the strategies that mentioned above.