Popular events like football world cup and other international sporting occasions are essential in easing international tensions and releasing patriotic emotions in a safe way. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this option?

International competitions such as football matches which are played during the world cup championships and other global ceremonies are ultimately important in soothing the worldwide tension and giving a chance to the people to express their loyalty to their countries in a secure way and I surely agree. On the one hand, Those international events usually are held in a different country every time, this allows people from all over the world to gather in the same place and they are watching the same incident. Consequently, the world public will explore different cultures, traditions and appearances. This will make it easy for people to accept each other and stop being afraid of diversity. For example, the latest football world cup in Quater showed how the world population felt happy while finding out about Arabic society and its manners. Hence, these international ceremonies help spread peace and reduce tensions between world communities. On the other hand, some events reported some hassles. For instance, the incident happened in the match between Algeria and Egypt which resulted in some injuries, Although it is a rare occasion and usually happened due to a lack of optimum organization. In addition, it is noticed that the public in the international competition encourages the good player who performed the best performance for example, in the Olympic games where the world may encourage one good player. In addition, each one can release his patriotic emotions in a safe and secure way. in conclusion, Popular events help people all over the world to harmonize with each other and forget about any conflicts and at the same time express their feelings toward their countries peacefully and I agree.