Culture around the world has become more similar to the other countries then it was before. State reasons, example and conclude if it is a positive or negative trend?

The process of globalization has an impact on the cultures of numerous countries. To be more precise, nowadays there exist a variety of different channels, which through some features become similar in multiple areas. Moreover, plenty of reasons can be noticed for the implementation of a particular behaviour of foreigners. This essay will discuss several of them and provide examples. To begin with, there is a desire of the younger generation to create a community with close relations between its participants from the whole world. For instance, as regards social media, the diversity of international trends can be mentioned. In fact, youth try to overcome some cultural misunderstandings and cooperate with other nations using a creative way. Therefore, the appearance of modern technologies contributes to the decrease in the contrast between human beings. Furthermore, some forms of art influence the situation too. A good illustration of this is international music, which is widespread among the whole population. To be more precise, singers create their songs about some social problems, which every individual faces and has concerns about. Apart from this, psychological research revealed that honesty about feelings establishes a closer connection. Consequently, people commence to feel that they are part of a large family experiencing similar issues regardless of their nation. In conclusion, there are diverse aspects, which can determine the reasons for globalization and why countries now have fewer discrepancies compared to the number that occurred several years ago. In particular, the perquisites such as a creation of the global community or a shared cultural domain and heritage with the rest of the world. From the provided arguments and examples I firmly believe that this cooperation has a positive impact on society.