Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is argued that the government should invest in railways instead of reconstruction of the roads. It is thought that railways give more essential. I strongly agree with this statement, because railways are more eco-friendly and solve traffic problems. Owing to the problems which a growing of global warming on the earth one of the effects of air pollution by vehicles. Investory in railways, is the same as investing in the good quality of fresh air. For explain, building public transportation can lead to fewer vehicle users. As a result, this can reduce the air-pollution which makes it more healthy for citizens. Additionally, using public transportation can lead to more walking which can build healthy habits. For other reasons, investing in railways can help tackle the problem of traffic congestion and decrease vehicle accidents. As a growth population increases the cars or motorcycles, can result increasing the proportion of accidents on the road. For instance, In Japan, the government invests in trains and gives the highest taxes to vehicle users. As a result, many of their citizens use trains rather than their own vehicles, resulting in the lowest of the traffic and less of accidents. In conclusion, investing the public transportation gives more benefits to the earth and the citizens. Prioritizing building the trains can reduce the air-pollution and is key to the problems of the growth of the population of vehicle users. I believe the best approch to tackling the pollution issues and traffic is investing in trailways Trailways through reconstruction of the roads.