In contemprory era, there is an improvement in some countries because of a quick economic increase. This has outcomed that there are standarts of suburbs are nowhere near as high as standarts of cities.

In the contemporary era, there is an improvement in some countries because of a quick economic increase. This has outcomes that there are standards of suburbs are nowhere near as high as the standards of cities. Living in cities might bring several troubles because of urbanization. There would be exceeded in the number of citizens in urban areas. The more people throw away the more amount of litter. What I mean by that, is is bustling streets are strewn with litter. Unfortunately, it affects the environment also through polluting it. Furthermore, there would be the opportunity of getting a job for inhabitants. To tackle this problem, new factories should be built to provide for the majority of rural people. Reliable living conditions should be provided as a city’s condition such as equipped main road signs and class lights. The striking point would be the construction of high-rise buildings. It is a pity because adorable and fertilized lands would be in a state of neglect so it brings less amount of the harvest. the grocery products are delivered from villages. Providing there was less amount of harvest, people might face the feminine. In addition, there would be fewer benefits of farming and agriculture to the government because both of them are the bases of GDP. Farmers would take the state-of-the-art equipment. Agro drip which is a new technology might help them to solve partially the problem with irrigation. To conclude, there would be several troubles if rural communities migrate to the cities. However, making a reliable condition for living is the responsibility of the authority