Some People think that exercice is the Key to health, white others feel that having a balanced diet is more imrortant. Discuss both sides an give your opinion

It is considered by some that doing exercise is important to improve health while some believe that a balanced diet is more vital. However, in my opinion, both, exercise and a balanced diet are equally essential to stay healthy, as both have benefits for the human body in different ways. On the one hand, exercise keeps different body organs active and energetic. One has to move different body organs while doing exercise which makes the body flexible, fresh and rejuvenated all the time. For instance, simple exercises like running, jogging, and skipping make our body parts move constantly, and, as a result, metabolism rate increases, blood flows easily within the veins, controls blood pressure, sugar level, and other kinds of physical ailments caused due to inactivity. On the other hand, a balanced diet is, too, vital in providing the nutrition needed by the body. If our body lacks different vitamins, for example, vitamin A, we might face problems with our eyesight. Similarly, different body organs need various nutrients and minerals that we get from vegetables, fruits, and other sources. If we do not take sufficient amount of nutrition, then, we may suffer from malnutrition that may lead to other forms of diseases. Thus, a balanced diet is equally important to maintain a healthy lifestyle In conclusion, to maintain a healthy body, disease free, one must do exercise regularly, and include a balanced diet in their meals, as well, to provide essential nutrients that the body needs to function well. In my point of view, as exercise and balanced diet aid in improving our health in different manners, we must not ignore one over the other.