Computers are becoming an essential part of school lessons. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In the cutting edge-era technology is utilized in different parts of society to achieve a high level of life and make it too easy. The using of computers has become an important part of school lessons. This essay will focus on the advantages and disadvantages of this sort of technology which are listed below. On the one hand, learning with a computer can save time in getting information on every task because artificial intelligence (AI) makes everything faster than before. For instance, nowadays chat GPT most popular, and children can study with this AI and ask any question to get the best result in a few seconds. Furthermore, how to use a PC is essential It is necessary for the future of children so that's better for them to learn with a fresh and ready mind. For example, in any job some sort of application such as Powerpoint, Word and Exel is necessary and a basic app so you must know how to work with them. On the other hand, overusing computers without any limitations causes issues followed by health problems. References show that utilising any sort of technology for more than 3 hours during a day reason you to have a weak vision. Additionally, doing all of the lessons with computers makes them lazy and it is caused by mental fatigue. For instance, in mathematics class students must solve the math questions by themselves so using a calculator is useless. To sum up, in my point of view the usage of modern learning methods needs a regular schedule to make it safe for students.