Many people said that coaching is not a necessary technique for them. What is your opinion and standing about this condition?

Training makes an individual polished and develop a major skill in being a professional. It is often argued by most of the individuals do not like to be trained by any of the master and they think it is not important for them. My opinion is substantiated in the below paragraphs. A new talent is accomplished when a person shows passion in it and also there is a need to have a coach to upgrade the skill in every manner. People may think that they can overcome the competition with practice on a daily basis. However, this makes them even more perfect but only in their own perspective itself. They somehow manage to do it and many times it is a matter of one or two steps behind, that they cannot win the respective sport. That is being said that, they lack in the experience which can be tackled with a coach. Thus, many members participating left behind are shown to be defective in training. In my view overall, there is a good result when we get monitored time to time according to the latest competitors which are well analysed by a mentor. They pick up our weaknesses and make us not to repeat it with which we are missing our goal. Consequently, this remarkably makes us to step ahead towards our desire to win. For example, in a study conducted on participants in a sport on a national level, the players who have been mentored compared with those with self-skilled made up to the winning point and achieved their success. Hence, it is a compulsion according to me to make the populace trim in their skills and their drawbacks have to be shown so that they can overcome to get good results. To conclude, it is a debatable issue and to make things clear practice makes man perfect under a good mentor.