many people no longer read newspapers or watch tv programmes . instead they get news about the world from the internet . is this a positive or negative developments.

There is no denying fact that the phenomena of most of the masses in this modern world do not spend time on reading newspaper or wathing tv news programmes. However, they get national or international news from internet via social media such as instagram, facebook etc. It is ubiquitous across the globe due to its importance. Majority of statements due to its number of merits. However some of the people highlights its demerits first. In my further paragraphs, advantages and disadvantages of the same will be discussed. Initiating with the benefits of the same, the first and foremost key benefits is that people are most interested to get news from internet as compared to obtaining news from internet as compared to obtaining newspaper or news television programmmes. Mostly people get news from social media apart from that they can learn news skills. Secondly, In this modern world many people have busy sehedule schedules they spend major of their time in their offices. so, they are unable to spend time on reading newspaper or watching television news programmes but they get news from diffrent application of social media via internet during their travelling or when ever they get free. Moreover, on its darker side, some of the drawbacks which makes it problematic are first, people are distracting, they spends most of their time on the mobile phones which couses loses eyesights and other health issues. Last but not least, mostly people spends major time on their mobile phones.they don't spends their quality time with family and friends. In conclusion to the above statements neither its pros can be negelected nor its cons. It is mixed bag of positive and negative. In my opinion should not be under estimated.