Global warming is creating many problems for the environment and humans. What problems does global warming cause?

In many societies these days, people are concerned about global warming, which effect to planet, especially to natural and people. The aim of this essay is to investigate the factors and also the suggest a number of possible solutions. First of all, in our modern world, global warming is one of the most straighforward challenge and urgent problem for goverments government. The reason why is that a enormous amount of greenhouse gases in atmosphere. After that, it is effect to average temperature around the world. The more Co2 in air, the more higher temperature at all. On top of that more than 90% of gases produced by vast cities, megapolises and factories. In the result, it is harmful for whole Earth eco-system. For instance, it is include forests, oceans, lakes, soil,air, wind also animals and insects. Second of all, warming also effect to humans too, especially to physic and mental health. In summer season high temprature may incease the rates of hearth disease or depressions amoung population. People should solve the warming problems, discover new ways, how to handle with it. For example, researchers investigate the association that suppose only renewable energy is quite a nice way to struggle with warming troubles. In addition to it, individuals may start to use electric cars, save the planet resources such water, air and trees. To sum up, eco-activists have to reach a lot of urgent targets. In conclusion, global warming is producing many issues not only for human popullation populations, but, also it is danger for whole our planet. There are a lot of points, why it is happining and how to struggle with it.