One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is the importance of freedom in society.Now people are beginning to realize that where there is no freedom there is no justice.

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is the importance of freedom in society.Now people are beginning to realize that where there is no freedom there is no justice. Personally,I tend to think that the freedom of speech affects on evolving of society. Firstly,it is well known that everyone who lives has can to speak own opinions. Without that it will cause to something bad.What I mean here is that every voices and views of the other people vital to change something that may give benefits to modify their future. One of the main reasons behind of that is being addicted to someone or something. For instance,in any voting events,a person loses his personal view and becomes dependent on another. On the other hand,it can also be argued that people should be given the right of feeling that they have the position in the society because they have their voice. However, in contrast to the benefits that freedom of speech brings about, there are some bad effects.If the people are allowed all the things, they can spread untrue things or exaggerate everything up; as a result, we could not recognize what are true and what are false because there are a lot of information available by a lot of people In conclusion, I think freedom of speech should always be attached to every time and the way we think or say will affect our society considerably. Despite some harm effects, freedom of speech is still essential in free society.