Some people think that social networking sites have a huge negative impact on both individuals and society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A good proportion of the population believes that social media platforms pose an extremely negative effect on the crowd and also the community’s development. I strongly oppose that argument and this essay will shed light on belief supplements with my own perspective. On the one hand, social publishing podiums are created to serve remote communicative purposes, therefore it is considered to be beneficial for individuals to interact despite the distance. For instance, some social networks such as Facebook and Instagram allow participants to chat and make video calls so that people can keep up with their friends. On the other hand, social media terraces also do some good for society in advertising and informative purposes. This argument rests on the idea that through some social networks community can share others about the news of the dynamic world and the children can learn some positive things or skills that they are not taught at schools. Besides that, some businesses and brands can take benefit by advertising their products on those sites. Furthermore, it is good for the public to share with others about the negative phenomenon through social radio sites. It seems to be easy to access the information rather than on the Television news or newspaper so that the crowd can avoid and get rid of the bad things. In a nutshell, due to some culprits being given, I am adamant that despite being considered to be harmful to individuals and society’s development, social network sites’ upsides seem to outweigh the disadvantages in communicative, advertising and informative aspects.