Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

As it is known, countries all over the world are starting to familiarize themselves as products are easily bought and replicated. Although some might argue that resembling other countries is useless and could affect a country's development, I believe that this could be beneficial and could help citizens receive easy access to resources that are hard to find. When a country develops a product that is wanted by many people, I think it could be a positive outcome so people in other countries can replicate it for their own citizens to enjoy the product. Other than that, not only does it reduce the burden for people to ship products from other countries, but it could help other countries improve new products and create new developments from the original product. lastly, it could be very beneficial as every country can grow together and share their products and resources to create a better future for everyone. On the other hand, it is believed that when countries replicate one another there could be arguments about who originally created the product. Not to mention, some countries often take credit and sell the product in a much smaller range price, which could be a disadvantage for the ones who sell them at a normal price. Following this, replicating a product that is already made could reduce a country's creativity and the urge to create new and advanced products. To conclude, there are many reasons why one would argue that being too similar can create arguments and reduce the wanting to develop advanced products. However, I believe that with the right mindset and a positive mind to grow together, we could continue to take the positive ideas and develop something better.