Some people feel that the exploration of space justifies a large amount of government and private investment. Other people think that this field is of increasingly low relevance, and should not be a priority. Debate both sides of this discussion, and explain your own view. How important is it for us to explore space at the moment?

The issue of whether some people think that the exploration of space justifies a large amount of government and private investment. While some argue that this field is of increasingly low relevance, and should not be a priority, I firmly believe that the exploration of space should be a priority. On the one hand, if we want to find out new things belong to space we need to spend too much money because all the devices used for space research are actually expensive, for instance, based on information from NASA launched a rocket named Soyuz-2 which are popular using for space exploration, it spends 35 to 80 million USD for per launch. Furthermore, instead of using the money to invest in other planets, we can absolutely pay for Earth's development such as hospitals, schools, orphanages and environments. In contrast, space exploration can bring the advantage of study for children. Take Vinschool as an example, students who are from 6 years old to 10 years old had access to study about space resources and other planets. Although this lesson does not have too many benefits, it helps students know more about space like planet names and planets ’ shape. As the last point, the exploration of space helps people to solve their issues because the things that we found on other planets all were taken for research, for instance, NASA scientists have stated that they found life on other planets such as Kepler 186f, Mar, and Proxima Centauri b. That research can gain a large benefit for mankind. In conclusion, the arguments that space exploration should be a priority are numerous due to academics for children about space and new research help people to solve their problems. Therefore, I reiterate my position that although space research is an important merit, investing in Earth is the most important issue.