It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct. There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening. Do you agree or disagree?

It is a common saying that states that the elimination of different animal species is a natural process of ecosystems, consequently there is no logical excuse for prohibiting this by human beings. This is a viewpoint which I entirely agree. To begin with, It is clearly obvious that every living creature is going to die someday for a number of rationals. Initially, because of the limited capacity of the Earth and vital resources extinction itself is a helpful cycle for instance imagination of dinosaurs living is unbelievable. More importantly, every food cycle continues by an animal which is eaten by another one and it is an ongoing cycle and concludes with at least an extinction. Moreover, there have been some experiments which acclaim that by the elimination of a specie there is a promotion in genes in other ones. Primarily, taking specific animals, for instance, for instance monkeys through the years as a case study proves that they are being smarter and more well-developed compared to their ancestors. admittedly, Earth is a smart planet which can balance live stock on itself by extinction or development of them if there is a prevention for effective human activities. Some might argue that prevention of elimination need quick actions since human activities are doubling these mechanism for livestock for example animal testing in labs. In my opinion, however; this idea is groundless but there are some factors affecting animal species directly. In conclusion, I feel that the whole process of being extinct is a part of living even for mankind, so there is no need for action plans for preventing that. Otherwise, individuals can stop activities which are catalysts of this natural system and can put nature in an imbalanced situation.