Some people say that team sports are more beneficial than individual sports. What are the benefits of playing in a team? How can it help in later life?

it is argued by a group of people that playing with a group of people has more good points instead of playing solely. I believe that this trend has huge efficiency as efforts of various players can be divided and athletes can also able to maintain good relationships with another sport person which definitely gives them more opportunities to them in upcoming life. To commence with, the benefit that if the list of players are playing in a single unit, they need to put less effort individually, along with this, their qualities will combine in the single squad which enhances their ability to win. For example, the Indian cricket club have several players in which Virat Kohli has a huge confidence level, whereas MSDhoni is well known the tricks to scare opposers. Besides this, team sport can help to maintain unity and good relation. This is because different categories of individuals, who are from a different culture have come to join the team and become good mates, which provide assistance in future at the time of trouble. Moreover, if the team win the match with great courage, will get higher ranks and income for luxurious life. For instance, as per research in America revealed that an International match which was won by American players can get millions of money for a secure future. To conclude, i firmly believe that achievement is definite, when someone plays collectively due to different qualities in each human being, which not only gives motivation but also embellishes good relations.