Nowadays, lots of household waste is a problem. What is the cause of this problem and how can we solve the issue?

These days domestic trash is becoming one of the environmental damage. We cannot control misuse management and pest population growth, and some solutions have been declared for reducing waste problems, such as recycling and going green. On the one hand, need to develop our mentality about why we are making waste from houses and farms. When trash producing from our house and farm then needs to segregate it is absorbed with soil and water as well as separated into nonabsorbent materials. These materials we can reuse and recycle for others' work. For example, plastic bags, boxes and other substances are possible for reuse like plastic bags are used for shopping at the market and plastic boxes we can use for preserving any kind of items. So need to develop our mentality as well as require on hand training to many people for a green environment. On the other hand, some initiatives are much more required for future generations for that reason require some regulations and rule whose are come from our national government. The general people will be conscious of waste production and handling. For instance, every house builder should be decelerated on how to manage the trash from the house and farm. Required declaration from local management where they will keep then wastage from home and agricultural area. Then day by day people will conscious and they cannot produce excess waste as well. In conclusion, the positive initiative is very essential for every segment and every part of the corner. Then we can hand over a green world to the next generation.