Some people suggest that bringing up children by the whole Family, includine uncles, aunts, and grand parents, is better than only parents. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some believe that Upbringing offspring in a whole family is a better way than raising them by parents. I discuss both views, and then after,that I will give my opinion. The first reason in my opinion is that today, because of fast-paced life and financial situation, parents should work hard together to handle their lives so they find less time during the week to spend with children so their offspring will stay alone for several hours every day, thus is better than their relatives like grandparents, aunts or uncles pick them up and spend time with each other. They could go outside, talk with each other and after all that social and communicational skills will improve for them too. Well, another opposing opinion, I believe that when children are raised by different people even though they are relatives, they will be got different upbringing methods, so could not be raised in one specific clear appropriate way. And I think this is terrible for children because they don’t know that in one situation, what behaviour parents or grandparents will show to them. Or I think no one better than parents can take care of their own scion. There are lots of dangers that little children are facing with them, so will all these profound reasons, It’s better for offspring to bring up by their parents and spend some time during the week with their relatives. to sum up, considering the points discussed above, the most rational conclusion to be drawn is that interacting with the whole family benefits both parents and children.