Some people think competitive sport is important for a child's education. Others think it has negative effects on children. Discuss both views and give your opiniion

In this era, sports played a crucial role in enhancing our mental and physical health. It is integrated with all schools and considered as a new subject. Nevertheless, A wide range of individuals believe that competitive games are essential for our children's education, while others assume that it has hazards. In this essay, I will elaborate on both views. On the one hand, sports have a positive effect on our children. It can improve their muscles and bones. Moreover, when they are applied for a competition, it can spark their spirits. The sports can teach them when they can celebrate and when they can not. This can increase their manners and their sportsmanship. For instance, In China, every month, a confined competition is established. This made the kids connect with other kids in another area. This assisted the child to improve his communication skills and manners. On the other hand, it can have its drawbacks. Firstly, the kid may feel jealous if he loses. This can affect his spirit. In addition, he can be more violent and want to hurt others if he loses. One of the sparked instances, was when the Egyptian cyclist stuttered her competitor. It felt and had serious injuries. Moving further, some of the pupils will waste their time. They will concentrate on sports and will be careless about their subjects. This will reflect on their marks and can diminish it. In conclusion, there will be a debate on this statement. The school teachers and parents should play a critical role in to balance between studying and playing. They should also teach them the meaning of the sportsmanship.