The internet has made many things in our lives simpler. However, it has also brought new threads. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages ?

Recently, the internet one of the most popular activity for people of all ages. Moreover, the internet was developed not so far in the past and after a few,decades usage of the network dramatically increased. Additionally, the usage of media has its own proses and also conces, but in fact, do the advantages outweigh all possible problems of usage? On the one hand, If we talk about advantages, then there are a lot of them, especially for the young generation. Firstly, all information which our parents should have looking in the books and encyclopedias, we can find in the network without any effort. Secondly, social media give us a chance to meet new people and make our circle of friend much more widely. Furthermore, there is an endless amount of answers to our questions that we cannot ask someone. On the other hand, they are also several, but very important disadvantages for those ones who use the internet in their everyday life. At first, a person can learn all the rules which should aware him of the dangers of the internet, but nevertheless, he easily can fall for a scam and that can be a little problem about which you will forget after a few days or the scam, which can ruin your life. However, despite this, society still uses the internet as a part of their everyday life and what is worst, they become abused by them. To sum up, the internet opens the doors for the ability of information which we can easily find and give us a chance to know new people, but, otherwise there are a lot of dangers around and consequences. However, I suppose that the positive side is much bigger than the negative but we still should be careful.