The best way to reduce youth crimes is to educate their parents with parental skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

To begin with, the upgrade of many technological enhancements led to many changes in today's world. Especially, with the increase of prices over all commodities and due to immense pressure from society, youth crimes are spiralling over a few years. In order to eradicate this issue, many people suggest that good parental skills are the key factor. Although there are few who think of other reasons, I strongly believe this results in a positive impact on children and will also explain a few results in detail. A healthy and prosperous family will have a huge impact on a child's mental health. Firstly, As long as the environment within the house is good, humorous and healthy children won't get affected towards detrimental behaviour. For instance, Once there was a statistic published by the new york times magazine by conducting research on people who end up in jail and the majority of them who committed heinous crimes are from poor financial backgrounds or have unstable and lethal drug addict parents. Secondly, the society and community they live in will also show a great impact on young folk. If the community is good and surrounded by positive as well as peace-loving people, children tend to be more accountable and responsible towards their nation. Education is the other important aspect to mould younger ones into better adults. Though being good parents if they don't give proper educational facilities to their children they might end up being on the wrong side of society because school is the first place where a child is able to differentiate between good and bad in society. Provided that parents also should be responsible for the behaviour of their children and should spend some time in a day to educate their pupils about all the intrications of life and that quality time will really help younger ones to be more patient and loving. To sum up, Youth crimes are increasing exponentially over few years, although there are many factors that result in this state, parents should be more careful and also responsible with their parenting skills as this will solve the majority of crimes.