The government should come up with awarness for reducing cybercrime and ensuring the safety of users.

In this globalized world, we the people and the government have mutually reinforcing roles. While I assent that for the safety of users, the government should bring out better policies to overcome the effect of cybercrime on society. In the ensuing segment, the explanation will be presented. With the rise of modern technology, the risk of getting exposed is dramatically increasing. There are numerous possible reason authority should take out superior terms to deal with cyber attacks. The foremost point is, that people who are less educated should be provided with basic knowledge about e-crime so they may get alert before committing any personal details on the web. For instance, in recent,research it is seen that fraud people post a link to a public inbox, about winning a lottery ticket or being chosen for a free gift. Meanwhile who is not aware of such a scam may open the given link, as soon as they click the link, they lose their savings from their bank, therefore it is mandatory to educate the community with basic knowledge about cybercrime. Explaining further, the latter reason is administration should lay out, precautionary advertisements, pamphlets in newspapers or by offering physical campaigns with understandable language so society may get an idea about the illegal attack executed on the browser. Nonetheless, humankind also needs to understand that in the modern,period it is not safe to believe everything shown on the internet. In the meantime, the government should announce official websites regarding all important objects, so society may get to use only those official websites, instead of using fake sites and getting victims of e attack. To conclude, it is not only the government's responsibility to take care of such material, but it is the duty of human beings too, to be aware of modern equipment.