some today argue that schools are no longer necessary because children can learn so much from the Internet. Do you agree or disagree?

In the decades, with the growth of technology, which can help children search for many things on the Internet, some people discuss that Students do not go to school. In my perspective, this view is erroneous as the risk of absorbing unchecked information can adversely impact their knowledge. On the one hand, because of the remarkable progress of technology, today's people can easily access to sources of information to broaden their knowledge. Young learners can search for a range of information to stay up-to-date with the lates news as well as expand their understanding of various fields such as technology, science, and tourism. this also saves them a great deal of time and money as they do not pay for tuition and spend time commuting from home to school. therefore, people believe that Students should learn at home to promote academic performance, instead of going to school or educational institutions. Despite, the information available on the internet, I believe that most children are innocent and immature to distinguish between right and wrong information conveyed in the world. From there, they may obtain unchecked information that can adversely impact their knowledge. Besides, while Studying at school the young can access accurate information and interact with their peers and teachers which can help them sharpen communication and other social skills. Consequently, we should create ideal opportunities for them to learn in the actual classes. In conclusion, Although the Internet can help Students enhance their knowledge, I firmly believe that children should be allowed to attend actual classes as they can enhance interpersonal skills. instead of learning at home.