Some people think certain prisoners should be made to do unpaid community work instead of being put behind the bar. To what extent do you agree?

In recent days, captives have not conducted anything in the prisons, thus there are those who think that they should work something in jails without salaries or any payments for them. Although they have to compensate their actions in the past in the prisons, I completely agree with the given statement and the reasons for it will be elaborated in the enlisted paragraphs. Firstly, working activities by the prisoners would generate a chance which they can socialize after going out from the prisons. This is because they can acquire abilities of occupations such as making furniture or building houses from community jobs with no money. For instance, there are some prisons which prisoners have to discriminate litters every day in Japan, and this occasion provides trainings for them to obtain capability for working Change the form of the verb work show examples. Hence, prisoners can learn how to work outside by community jobs. Another key point that I would like to emphasize is the fact that the free social activities produce positive effects for individuals. It means that if prisoners make chairs and sells for normal citizens, residents can buy excellent commodities by reasonable prices. To illustrate, though most Japanese has to spend 150 yens for a bottle beverage, inhabitants in Abashiri only have to expend 100 yen because prisoners make plastic bottles for free. Thus, working in the prisons can originate beneficial impacts for people live Change the form of the verb living show examples around the prisons. In conclusion, prisoners can undergo job training, and contribute for citizens around the prisons from doing unpaid activities. Therefore, I fully agree with this view.