Children today spend a lot of time on social media. What potential problems could it cause and how would they be addressed?

It is a fact that, nowadays children are very prone to social websites. Eventhough this trend brought severe issues among them, there are several masseurs can be adopted to tackle this concern. Primarily, this phenomenon will adversely affect the regular communication skill of children. To explain, they refuse to have verbal and social interaction with their peers, hence it will adversely affect the psychological growth of them. Moreover, the physical play and talkativeness will replace by chatting and online games, which adversely affect the talent of exchanging ideas with each other with a fruitful conversation. Apart from that, the serious health issues like obesity and excessive stress on vital organs like eyes and ears are another problem with overuse of social media. To illustrate, spending prolonged time in front of computers will reduce their physical activity, as a,result the body weight will increase gradually, which will lead severe lifestyle diseases. The glittery light and loud sound can lead to visual as well as hearing impairments in the future. On the other hand, there are several effective masseurs to alleviate this situation,mainly a proper guidance from parents and teachers to regulate the use of such platforms. In other words, they should make a regular checks and give awareness about the adverse effects of such sites. Furthermore, by limiting the time period for such activity will eventually discourage children from excessive use of such websites, in,fact they will have more interaction with their friends. In addition to that, conducting other physical games and leisure section will help to divert their attention and will encourage children to seek another mode of entertainment. In conclusion,even though the excessive screen time by spending on social media will create health and psychological issues, there are solutions for this issue. The proper monitoring and education children as well as diverting attention can be used to reduce the effect