Some people think that enjoying the present is more important than planning for the future for both countries and individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Every moment in an individual's life is important. For this growth, whether in the present or future. Some people argued that enjoying the each moment of life is very important rather than thinking future. I totally disagree with this statement. I will discuss the reasons in the ensuing paragraphs. To begin with, there are plathora reasons of these situation. Firstly, life is unpredictable, people do not know what happened in the future. If people well planning for the future, they were combat with the every situation. Nowadays, individual think that enjoying every moment and they spent a lot of money. For expensive clothes, food and other items instead of saving money. For example folk invest money on life insurance, it will have anytime when they needed. Secondly, we see, the government perspective. It is necessity to future planning for cities and countries development. When the government could not organised their ideas, it's affected both individuals and countries. For instance, authority could not planed economic side. In the fourth coming years citizen suffered economic crises and it would also affected countries development. However, some folks are overthinker.So, they think coming situation instead of living this beautiful life. It would create health problems. To illustrate, the survey of indian government, 28% of folks suffered mental health issues because of tension of next days. In conclusion, life is shorter so, we live with fun but it is also important to makes plan for fourthcoming fourth coming years to better lives.