In spite of advances made in Agriculture ,many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case ? What can be turn about this problem?

It is a universal truth that food is essential to being alive on earth for every species. Vehemently, farming is possible with the help of modern machines, but nevertheless, groups of individuals are still hungry. The problem behind that is fluctuation in prices; for a solution, the cabinet should set up proper discrimination schemes. Regarding cost, generally, individuals do work to gain money that could be used in their routines. In particular, people are now more impatient compared to the past. With the advancement of modern technologies and machinery, farmers can reduce harvesting time and workforce; conversely, it would have an adverse effect on product pricing. An example of this can be seen at the pizza outlets, where basically the wheat and other paprika prices are nominal, but after processing that in order to make pizzas, it would become costlier. One of the best solutions to this approach is to declare a scheme by the authorities for the poor habitats. To illustrate it, by collecting data about an individual's wealth, the ministry could categorise citizens for the eligibility of departmental programmes. One particular instance of these comes from myriad nations, which already have the lowest income line; if a citizen could not earn much above the criteria, they would be covered under the poverty line. For them, parliament provides necessary food items for free or at nominal rates. These methods build a strong economy, and nations not only become more wealthy but also healthier. In conclusion, although technology improved the farming system, products erased their affords for some people. To reduce these opposite effects, the administration must provide some facilities.