Some people believe that it’s important to spend a lot of money on family celebration while others think it’s a waste of money. Discuss both views

Nowadays, celebrating events has become a trend for the population.Whilst Many families believe that spending a massive amount on a celebration is crucial, others state is a burn of money. In this essay, I'll discuss both points of view. On the one hand, It’s certainly true that family celebration is advantageous for making memories and building a bond. First, these days, people are assiduous in their job and they got no time for visitation so, organizing an event would make them get along and spend time with each other. So, it's highly appreciated by family members to announce this to everyone. For instance, My uncle is a politician and he’s always had a busy schedule so to make family occasions enjoyable for him I have to set this up in a big way for him to value the moment On the other hand, others think it’s a waste of money, Some people spend an excessive amount on parties to show off and flaunt their wealth. In addition, people these days, throw up an event to grab attention over the internet in the form of likes and comment. For example, My friend believes that without spending much expenses on items she won’t get recognised on social media and people won’t comment on how massive the event looks she also does think to promote her page. Due to these reasons, people spend lavishly and extravagantly on such function and always have the urge for more To conclude; as I discussed there are merits and dis merits of spending on family occasions. I believe celebration should be done in a meaningful and pleasant way