Some parents buy their children whatever they ask for, and allow their children to do whatever they want. Is this a good way to raise children?. What consequences could this style of parenting have for children as they grow older?

Purchasing different items being demanded,l and again having the young folks behave the way they ought to,has encouraged their guidance, though, is not an acceptable means of rearing children. This disclosure will expound on the adverse effects of such parenting like laziness, dissatisfaction, dependence, uncultured and lots more in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, nurturing the teens in this way will expose them to uncontentmental living because they will always request more without prioritizing their needs. Furthermore, the parents may have increased their necessary debt and might not live satisfied life because of stress and worry in order to provide for their younglings.For instance,a man slumped at his office and died instantly,in order to make both ends meet for his youngsters. Consequently, over- pampering style of parenting has numerous negative impacts on spoilt youth as a result. However, most of the gangsters are uncultured, disrespectful and indisciplined individuals because their mentors took heed to all their wants. ln addition, these spoilt children grew up to be a nuisance in my community.and irresponsible. Evidently, they fail to bid by elderly instruction unless either the ones they prefer or advise by their peer pressure. Research made by Dr Abu of Prison Correctional Centre Lagos stated that half of the released ex-convicts were confused that their cases were over-dependence and lackadaisical attitudes lol lol which were calculated in them at childhood due to lassies - fair behaviour of their guidance. In conclusion, this discussion emphasises after-effects of raising children which led to po or life exposure as they will not feel independent and be good citizens