Some parents buy their children whatever they ask for, and allow their children to do whatever they like. Is this a good way to raise children What consequences could this style of parenting have for children as they got older

It is said that some parents tend to be over-permissive and lenient and provide whatever their kids want. I disagree with this type of parenting and I believe this type of parenting is not good and can have some Negative long-term consequences for heir raised with this way of upbringing. In this essay, I'll discuss the pros and cons There are several reasons why it is wrong for parents to buy them whatever they want and let them do whatever they love. According to my experience, A well-known scientist once said that when parents buy whatever they want and give them the freedom to do whatever they like, this type of nurture spoils them and such kids find it difficult to obey or follow the rules set by their parents or guidance. Furthermore, they can lead astray and become the prodigal son On the other hand, Gifting children on a daily basis does not educate them and they tend to feel higher and look down on others. For instance, a recent article published by a scientist American revealed that they will not know the value of money and hard work if they do not work for the reward In summary, I believe that clear expectations and boundaries are Necessary. Parents should be able to say 'no' to their children when they have an additional request In conclusion, it is believed that when offspring receive rewards like toys, biscuits and sweets from their guardians they are in turn getting spoiled and losing respect for money. Additionally, an adult should show their offspring that any bad behaviour or activity have some Negative consequences. If parents do the opposite, they cannot expect to have well-behaved and self-control