Today, many mothers take care of the family and do not go to work. Some people believe that the government should pay them their salaries. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is irrefutable that the mother is the backbone of any family so more and more women chose to do the housework rather than follow their career paths. Some people opine that they should receive payment from governments while others believe that it’s their responsibility to work as well. I agree with the incipient notion. On the one hand, in the 21st century in most parts of the world women have independence and nowadays they are entitled to have the same rights as men. Therefore, numerous mothers prefer to work simultaneously while they upbringing their children. Thus, they are quiet because they know that they are capable of earning money to satisfy their kids’ needs. Moreover, divorces are becoming increasingly common in recent years and the majority of mothers are afraid because if they are jobless and their men leave ladies will suffer from poverty and will be no longer able to look after the kids. Hence, mothers desire their own savings and funds. On the other side of the argument, I firmly believe that if mothers receive money from the government this will considerably ease their lives. Firstly, women are busy coping with a variety of chores every day such as cooking, cleaning, etc. So if they have to go to work, moms will not have enough time to take care of their offspring. Thus, the kids will start to eat fast food instead of freshly cooked by their parent and will spend hours on their phones waiting for her to get back home after work. Secondly, I women receive funds anyone in the family will know their role. For instance, men will go to work in order to make money for their family, while women will stay at home to end that any of the family members will feel cosy and loved. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that I support the idea that governments should donate money to mothers and this will result in the family’s well-being.