Some people believe that no one should be allowed to continue working after the age of 65. However, others say there shouldn’t be a limitation on age, and anyone should be allowed to work regardless of their age. Discuss both views, give your opinion and include relevant examples.

There is no denying the fact that every kind of job has different standards, while it is a commonly held belief that some individuals think that the limit age of workers has to be a maximum of 65. There is also an argument that there must not be a certain age to continue working. This essay will analyze this topic from both points of view and express my own opinion. On one hand, the main reason old people stop working is that their ideas to improve situations, or even advertisements are outdated. In other words, in propagating new products, they may use newspapers or magazines, which these methods are ancient to nowadays people. In addition, there is a huge space in thinking and finding solutions to problems between old and young people. Therefore, this may create issues for companies. For example, according to a study made in the UK in 2020, say that the number one reason for closing a company that because of the old employees. On the other hand, the person's age is not essential in major jobs. It is also possible to say that the majority of nowadays owner companies want a degree from a university, experience in the field, also skills that qualify them for any position. Moreover, every human has the capacity to do anything they want. For instance, many large institutions, such as universities, and hospitals, want consultants. So these jobs are suitable for the elderly because they have wisdom and experience. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that age is not a hindrance to being an employee. If you read and learn about the new methods to create something or choose the right solution and communicate well with young customers.